RWG Awards

Every year the Retailer Wholesaler Group (RWG) recognises members who have made an outstanding contribution, not just to the RWG but also the non-household market. Congratulations to all winners.

The next awards will take place in March 2022.

2021 Winners

 lois RWG

 Lynette RWG

 Martin RWG

Matt rwg



2020 Winners

 Paul Stelfox RWG Awards

Chriss Duffy RWG Awards

Holly Corns RWG Awards



2019 Winners

Chris Dawson RWG Award Winner

Chris Dawson

RWG Chair Award Winner


Simon Bennett RWG Awards

Simon Bennett

The Andrew Bamber "Outstanding Contribution to the Retail Market" Award

Keep up to date

Receive the most relevant and up-to-date communications from MOSL by signing up to our mailing list.